Holden Street Theatres logo


Food Trucks at HST Fringe 2019

#

Need a bite to eat before your show? Whether you're looking for a tasty treat or a hearty dinner meal, Holden Street Theatres has you covered! We have an array of delicious food every night of this year's HST Fringe season!


Check out the information below to learn more about the food on offer at HST this Adelaide Fringe season!

Esarn Thai

#

They're back! A favourite of Holden Street Theatres, Esarn Thai is back for more. With their mouth watering selection of Thai curries, vegetarian options and even hot chips, they have something for every one!

Next at HST: Friday 1 March, Wednesday 3 March, Wednesday 6 March, Friday 8 & Saturday 9 March, Wednesday 13 March, Saturday 16 March

Juan's Paella

#

Juan's Paella is authentic and homemade Spanish catering made in Adelaide. With their scrumptious and award winning paella, they are sure to be a hit this Adelaide Fringe Season.

Next at HST: Thursday 28 February, Thursday 14 March


Clucking Delicious

#

Chicken lovers beware...you're in for a tasty surprise! Clucking Delicious specialises in Southern Fried Chicken with a twist. We're so pleased to have Clucking Delicious join us down at HST for 2019!

Next at HST: Thursday 7 March


Friends of Holden Street BBQ

#

The Friends of Holden Street Theatres are back with another barbecue to fundraise for our wonderful volunteers. With a range of delicious food including vegetarian options, be sure to get in and support our marvellous team who we couldn't be without!


Afri-disiac


#


Serving up South African-style street food, we're so please to have the delicious food of Afri-disiac served up at Holden Street this Fringe! With meals including phenomenal curries, chicken, burgers, and a South African Tasting Plate, you can go wrong with Afri-disiac!

Next at HST: Tuesday 5 March, Tuesday 12 March