Holden Street Theatres logo #
  • The home of great theatre...

    The home of great theatre...

    Welcome to Holden Street Theatres.

    Theatrical excellence in your own back yard.

  • Holden Street Theatres Adelaide Fringe program for 2019 is out NOW!

    Holden Street Theatres Adelaide Fringe program for 2019 is out NOW!

    Catch the tickets before they fly out the window.

  • Feast Festival Program 2018

    Feast Festival Program 2018

    13th Nov - 2nd Dec 2018

    Because great theatre is all year round and great artists are from all walks of life.

  • The Thinkergirls On Tour 2018

    The Thinkergirls On Tour 2018

    THE THINKERGIRLS ON TOUR 2018

    Friday the 7th December 2018

    Stacey June and Kristie Mercer will host a national LIVE panel show in December discussing all your favourite topics.



HST Feast will be curated in the same way as the Fringe program with great artists and great thetare
#

REVOLT. SHE SAID. REVOLT AGAIN.

Presented by House of Sand and Holden Street Theatres

20 Nov - 2 Dec

#

THE PURPLE LIST

Presented by The Purple List Theatre and Holden Street Theatres

11 - 18 November

#

THE MEASURE OF A MAN

Presented by Gavin Roach

22 - 24 November

#

GIFTS FROM THE KING

Presented by Melissa McCaig

16-17 November


For the Full Feast Program Click here

THINKERGIRLS

#

THINKER GIRLS

Presented by The Thinkergirls

7 December


Or - Search our site

contact us

Holden Street Theatres - how to find us.


Holden Street Theatres

34 Holden Street
Hindmarsh
SA 5007
Next to the Coopers Stadium

(6 mins from the CBD)
FREE PARKING


Head Office & Postal
164 South Road
Torrensville
SA 5031


t: 08 8223 1450
f: 08 8223 6568
#

Proudly part of the Arts and Culture of The City of Charles Sturt


HST Car Park Issues 2018 & 2019 - SOCCER GAME DAYS ONLY

NEW DATES

Friday 19-Oct-18

Friday 26-Oct-18

Sunday 11-Nov-18

Friday 30-Nov-18

Sunday 16-Dec-18

Wednesday 26-Dec-18

Saturday 5-Jan-19

Wednesday 9-Jan-19

Sunday 27-Jan-19

Saturday 2-Feb-19

Saturday 16-Feb-19

Sunday 17-Mar-19

Sunday 7-Apr-19

Friday 19-Apr-19

More details here

gift voucher logo with $20.00, $50.00 and $100.00 amounts

Buy a Holden Street Theatres Gift Voucher for your next night out...